Institutional distribution contacts

For general inquiries, our Institutional Distribution Team can be reached Monday through Friday, between 8:00 A.M. and 7:00 P.M., ET at
866 582 2777.

Contacts

Consultant relations
Jack Foley
Managing Director
617-663-7665
jackfoley@jhancock.com
Kevin Hogan
Managing Director
617-508-0049
khogan@jhancock.com
Tim Sheehy
Director
617-663-3821
tsheehy@jhancock.com

Bank trust
Doug Thompson
Managing Director
609-980-2081
dthompson@jhancock.com
Jackson Fallon
Associate Director
617-572-0961
jfallon@jhancock.com

Broker-dealer platform
Gary Bieda
Senior Managing Director
312-961-0342
GBieda@jhancock.com
Mike Melchionno
Senior Managing Director
617-320-7583
MMelchionno@jhancock.com
Chris Fuschillo
Managing Director
516-532-1539
CFuschillo@jhancock.com
Taylor Lydon
Associate Director
617-663-2674
tlydon@jhancock.com
Nathan Fallica
Director
617-663-2984
nfallica@jhancock.com
 

MF158338

Version 18.3.34.43